About us

The Arkansas Repeater Council is a non-profit incorporation comprised of repeater operators in the state of Arkansas, created for the purpose of coordinating amateur radio repeater frequencies used in the state.

Coordination team

Repeater coordination and the day-to-day operations of the Council is done by a team of volunteers. The coordination team consists of:


The officers drive the organization by leading the committee through various business decisions and meetings.